Friendship is key!

YouTubers are growing up faster, and actually growing fast. One of the best things to do is not to stay alone, but collaborate with them.

One thing I’m happy for, is the fact I got my friends involved on the site, and I created their careers, and I’m so thankful for it. The way I achieved this was basically they saw me creating content and then got involved with it.

SURROUND YOURSELF WITH FRIENDS, WHO MAKE YOU WANT TO BETTER YOURSELF.

With YouTube, everyone is competing for the same audience, and that’s one thing I love, it’s competitive, whilst still fun. You help each other, and they want to better their content, and you want to better your own.

Leave a Reply

