Don’t buy this Dash Cam.

So I recently was looking for a cheap car camera for a project I’m working on. I found a really cheap camera on ebay. The item is titled “New 1080P 2.4″ HD LCD Car Dash Camera Video DVR Cam Recorder Night Vision UK“. I purchased it and I thought it was a great deal (£9 PAID)

The one thing I hate about this camera is the fact it says “1080p” in the title, I loaded up the footage, and it was less then 720p, it was windowed in 480p. False advertising is illegal, and it’s disgusting that they’re selling this as a certain product when it isn’t.

Sorry for the rant, I just hate getting products which says it’s not what it is.

Here is the product if you’re curious.

YouTube ChannelTwitterInstagram

 

Leave a Reply

